If you have a general question, please send an e-mail

For enquiries please refer to the relevant contacts below.

General Enquiries

Tatijan Vukasinovic

Management Team Velo-city 2013

Conference Director

Wolfgang Dvorak

Conference Director Velo-city 2013


Andrea Weninger

Program Director Velo-city 2013

Dr. Bernhard Ensink

Secretary General and Velo-city Series Director, European Cyclists’ Federation (ECF)

Cycling Visionaries Awards

Cycling Visionaries Awards Team Velo-city 2013


Public relations

Wolfgang Gerlich

Management Team Velo-city 2013



Martin Friedl

Management Team Velo-city 2013